We're sorry to see you go, but hopefully, you'll return to Robot Cache real soon!
In order to delete your Robot Cache account: 1. click on your profile icon in the upper right of the browser window and 2. select "Settings & Privacy."
Once you've reached the "Settings & Privacy" page, scroll to the bottom and click on the "Delete Account" button.
After clicking the button, we will send a "Request to Delete Account" confirmation email to your verified email address. It will contain information and instructions about this process.
Select "Confirm" to notify Robot Cache to delete your account. You'll receive an email once your account has been successfully deleted.
If you change your mind during the account deletion process, return to that same confirmation email and select "Cancel" instead. This will notify us to cancel the process of deleting your account.